Skip to product information
1 of 1

EUSBOOKS

Sejal Sinha Dives for Diamonds on Neptune (3)

Sejal Sinha Dives for Diamonds on Neptune (3)

ISBN: 9781665911832
  • Author:
  • Condition:
Regular price $11.13 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.13 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
In the third book in the chapter book series about a young Indian American girl who loves science and has a big imagination, Sejal and the gang soar through outer space--perfect for fans of The Magic School Bus and Over the Moon!

Sejal's puppy eats the page in her notebook with her best ideas. Her little brother throws a tantrum over string cheese. Sometimes, Sejal wishes she could escape being a big sister. After an embarrassing snot incident, her older cousin Ash is ready to leave the planet, too.

Ash has been working on a very cool science project about a theory that it rains diamonds on Neptune. Treasure hunting on another planet sounds like the perfect out-of-this world adventure to Sejal! But getting to Neptune might be harder than she and Ash think, especially when they find a couple of stowaways in their spaceship...
View full details