Skip to product information
1 of 1

EUSBOOKS

Love Is for Losers

Love Is for Losers

ISBN: 9781250792013
  • Author:
  • Condition:
Regular price $15.51 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.51 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In this wry and hilarious queer YA romantic comedy, fifteen-year-old Phoebe realizes that falling in love is maybe not just for losers.

Did you know you can marry yourself? How strange / brilliant is that?

Fifteen-year-old Phoebe thinks falling in love is vile and degrading, and vows never to do it. Then, due to circumstances not entirely in her control, she finds herself volunteering at a local thrift shop. There she meets Emma . . . who might unwittingly upend her whole theory on life.

This is a laugh-out-loud exploration of sexuality, family, female friendship, grief, and community. With heart and hilarity, Wibke Brueggemann's sex-positive YA debut is perfect for readers who love Heartstopper and Casey McQuiston.
View full details